Season of love

This weekend I was witness to an incredible amount of love….in many different capacities. I attended the wedding of a very important person in my life, and was able to celebrate the night with many other important people as well. The new couple’s love is no less than perfect for them; they are at once complementary and similar, independent yet nurturing, quiet yet blatantly obvious, and respectful but playful. They were little children dressed in their church clothes and also an old married couple with thousands of memories already. As I watched them, I saw what real love- real love- really means. In any case, all of my blessings go to them for today and I wish them all of the luck and love that they can possibly have in the future- though they certainly don’t need it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLc-khXNS-k&feature=PlayList&p=3D49FCAB35551FB9&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=3

Leave a Reply

