Times changing!

Note my self-restraint in not quoting Bob Dylan in the title. I went to visit a friend’s new house today and it was so pretty! Friends having legit property and ownership of homes must mean we’re getting older. They have an awesome kitchen and a deck with herbs growing on it! This made me think about what I would want myself…I think I have simple (ish) needs…I want a breadmaker, a place for me to expand my collection of plants that currently grow on my windowsill, and lots of windows. Beyond that, I’m cool. Although their central A/C was pretty covetable as well : ) Fireplaces and lofts are also covetable.

Leave a Reply

