Easter is coming!

How is everyone doing on their Lenten sacrifices? I still have successfully avoided buying anything online…believe me it was hard when I saw the email in my inbox with the 30% off coupon for OldNavy, Gap and BR. Soon enough, however!

Road race season is fast approaching. My current chosen races are:

Boston’s Run to Remember

Cohasset Road Race by the Sea (? maybe)

Newport Half Marathon

I’ve caught the spring running bug!

One response to “Easter is coming!

  1. Mom

    Love the blog! The pictures you h ve been posting are great! This could be a second career for you- because why stop at just one??

Leave a Reply

