Summerrrrr

Is here! Which means a much more wonderful workout season. Yesterday I walked a LOT, worked out a LOT, and relaxed a LOT….isn’t that what summer is all about? I’m fully enjoying my self-designed 10 day vacation from anything NP related.

Workout: 90 minutes elliptical (excessive, I know…but there was a special on the History Channel about each of the 50 states and I find that stuff fascinating…for example, Texas’s flag has one star because it used to have two stars when it was united with Mexico, but when they became independent they changed it to one!)

25 minutes, weights…I’m not sore today. This must mean I didn’t really work very hard. I’m going to have to start going back to Triple Threat at my gym. Sadly, I have frozen that gym membership because it is too $$.

Leave a Reply

