Protein Shake Monday

I am sitting here cranking out some cardiac studying for the BOARDS and drinking my lovely vanilla protein shake. They are so filling!! Who knew?? This is a Pure Protein vanilla whey protein shake. I actually added one packet of Splenda to it to make it a little bit more palatable since I didn’t add anything else to it.

Hopefully if I get through all of my cardiac and do as well as I’d like on the practice test, I’ll let myself take a good workout and maybe even a swim (!) before a phone interview for a second job and then… I head out for drinks with an old old friend!

Leave a Reply

