Requisite New Yearsish slightly introspective post…

I don’t really make New Year’s resolutions but I do make sort of monthly personal challenges. I also find doing things exactly by the month isn’t quite me, so just starting the day I think of it usually works for me. So, as of 12/27/2011, I’d like to amp up my workouts. I won’t get into the nitty gritty, but let’s say that’s what I want to do.

I’d also like to amp up my career. I won’t write much more about that but it’s fairly obvious what that entails.

Amp up my savings for my wedding. yeah.

Amp up my cooking at home rather than dining out!

 

Leave a Reply

